Rental property

To rent an apartment or house in Almaty, you should definitely contact professionals. Beautiful photos and assurances from the owners are not guarantees that your money will not be wasted. Rent is a rather responsible transaction, which should be entrusted to people who are skilled in this business. The Agency «Eurasia» will help you out by providing the experience and knowledge of its specialists as a guarantee of the success of the future transaction.

Rent apartments in Almaty: minimum nerves, maximum benefits.

Taking a one-room, two-room or three-room apartment for rent is a great way to become a city dweller without incurring large expenses for purchasing your own housing. With the help of experienced specialists, you will choose the option that best suits you in all parameters: location, budget, interior, and so on. In the database of the real Estate Agency «Eurasia» there are both elite and economical offers.

Five reasons to work with our Agency:

  1. Using a large database that is constantly updated. One-room, two-room, three-room or multi-room options; new or secondary housing; the most modern finish or the most budget option-the apartment will be selected for you individually.
  2. The Contract is concluded directly with the home owner. This approach eliminates unnecessary legal risks.
  3. Before you sign a contract, Real Estate Agency «Eurasia» personally inspect housing.
  4. Agency Specialists start searching for options within ten minutes after receiving the application.
  5. Fair price for the service rendered.

A residential or commercial apartment rented through the real Estate Agency «Eurasia» does not cause problems. We carefully filter out unreliable tenants by constantly monitoring the market and reviews on it.

Rent a house in Almaty

Houses are preferred by people for whom a large open space is especially important. Fresh air, a garage for a car, increased living space — all these factors are especially significant when compared with a densely populated high-rise building. Fans of this private property are families with children and Pets. Also people looking for homes to run a business. Employees of the real Estate Agency «Eurasia» will help to accommodate everyone without crowding and without resentment.

When choosing a house for a client, we focus on their wishes, the required number of rooms, the total area, priorities in terms of external and internal design, and the available budget. Contact us at any of the contact numbers, and we will immediately start selecting options.

If necessary, you will be assisted in the selection of commercial real estate: restaurants, cafes, premises, buildings, warehouses, offices, industrial bases, and much more.

WhatsApp Whatsapp Телефон Позвонить

Все права на сайт защищены. Сайт создан в AlmatySite.kz

We will call you back within 30 minutes

By filling out this form, you consent to the processing of your personal data in accordance with the law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Personal data and their protection".

улица Толе би 286/4, БЦ «Каусар» г. Алматы Казахстан
Рейтинг 5/5 На основе 5 отзывов пользователей

Аренда недвижимости

Чтобы взять в аренду квартиру или дом в Алматы, обязательно стоит обратиться к профессионалам. Красивые фотографии и заверения владельцев- отнюдь не гарантии того, что ваши деньги не будут потрачены зря. Аренда- довольно ответственная сделка, доверить которую стоит поднаторевшим в этом деле людям. Агентство «Евразия» выручит вас, предоставив опыт и знания своих специалистов в залог успешности будущей сделки.

Аренда квартир в Алматы: минимум нервов, максимум выгоды.

Взять однокомнатную, двухкомнатную или трехкомнатную квартиру в аренду- отличный способ стать городским жителем, не неся крупных затрат на приобретение собственного жилья. При помощи опытных специалистов вы подберете вариант, максимально подходящий именно вам по всем параметрам: расположению, бюджету, интерьеру и так далее. В базе данных агентства недвижимости «Евразия» имеются и элитные, и экономичные предложения.

Пять причин сотрудничать именно с нашим агентством:

  1. Использование крупной базы данных, которая постоянно пополняется. Однокомнатные, двухкомнатные, трехкомнатные или многокомнатные варианты; новое или вторичное жилье; самая современная отделка или максимально бюджетный вариант- квартира будет подобрана для вас индивидуально.
  2. Договор заключается непосредственно с собственником жилья. Такой подход исключает ненужные юридические риски.
  3. Перед тем как заключить договор, клиенты «Евразии» лично осматривают жилье.
  4. Специалисты агентства приступают к поиску вариантов в течение десяти минут после получения заявки.
  5. Честная цена за оказанную услугу.

Жилая или коммерческая квартира, взятая в аренду через агентство недвижимости «Евразия», не доставляет проблем. Мы тщательно отфильтровываем неблагонадежных арендаторов за счет постоянного мониторинга рынка и отзывов на нем.

Арендуем дом в Алматы

Дома предпочитают люди, для которых особенно важно большое открытое пространство. Свежий воздух, гараж для автомобиля, увеличенная жилая площадь- все эти факторы особенно весомы при сравнении с густонаселенной многоэтажкой. Поклонниками такой частной недвижимости являются семьи, в которых есть дети и домашние животные. Также люди ищущие дома для ведения бизнеса. Сотрудники агентства недвижимости «Евразия» помогут разместить всех без тесноты и без обиды.

При выборе дома для клиента мы ориентируемся на его пожелания, необходимое количество комнат, общую площадь, приоритеты в плане внешнего и внутреннего оформления, имеющийся бюджет. Свяжитесь с нами по любому из контактных номеров, и мы сразу же приступим к подбору вариантов.

При необходимости вам будет оказана помощь в подборе коммерческой недвижимости: это рестораны, кафе, помещения, здания, склады, офисы, промышленные базы и многое другое.

WhatsApp Whatsapp Телефон Позвонить

Все права на сайт защищены. Сайт создан в AlmatySite.kz

И мы незамедлительно Вам перезвоним в течение 30 минут

Заполняя эту форму, Вы даете согласие на обработку Ваших персональных данных, в соответствии с законом Республики Казахстан "Персональных данных и их защите".

улица Толе би 286/4, БЦ «Каусар» г. Алматы Казахстан
Рейтинг 5/5 На основе 5 отзывов пользователей